Loading....

What Are Your Neighbors Saying About Renewal by Andersen® of San Antonio?

Thinking of buying replacement windows or doors for your home? Read what your neighbors think about their experience with Renewal by Andersen® of San Antonio. You’ll find that we go “above and beyond” to create an easy and enjoyable process that is open, honest and engaging for you. Nobody does a better job of installing new windows and doors in San Antonio!

Call for a FREE in-home estimate for new doors or replacement windows in San Antonio

Renewal by Andersen of San Antonio is the exclusive area installer of Renewal by Andersen doors windows in San Antonio. Renewal by Andersen windows and doors offer higher quality, more durable materials, and superior energy saving performance, all with virtually no maintenance requirements. Call Renewal by Andersen of San Antonio today at (210) 526-9830 to schedule a free, no-obligation consultation and estimate.

Overall Customer Rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8/ 5
Breakdown of Reviews Open Ratings Snapshot

Likely to Recommend
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5

Window Consultant
4.8 / 5
4.8/ 5

Installation
4.8/ 5
4.8/ 5

Product
4.9/ 5
4.9/ 5

“Renewal by Andersen” and all other marks where denoted are trademarks of Andersen Corporation. © 2014 Andersen Corporation. All right reserved.

Reviews
Submitted on: Jan 06 2018
From : Canyon Lake, TX
Age : Over 60
Home Built : 1980-1989
Gender: Female
5 5 5 / 5

What a positive difference! New white patio slider door with extra window panel brightening the area. Foot lock eliminated need for "bar". Matching kitchen window too. Pleasant installers with talent for their doings. Very positive experience.
Likely to Recommend
5 / 5
Window Consultant
5 / 5
Installation
5 / 5
Product
5 / 5
Share This Facebook Twitter
Submitted on: Dec 28 2017
From : Marion, Texas
Age : Over 60
Home Built : 1970-1979
Gender: Male
5 5 5 / 5

The windows installed by Anderson in my home were probably the best windows I could have purchased on the market. In the same note, they were also probably the most expensive ones I could have purchased as well. Don't get me wrong, I love these windows and you pay for what you get. They will probably be the last windows I will ever need on my home. The only question I ask myself, since I am retired and on a fixed income is "Did I really need this quality of window installed in my home would a lesser quality less expensive window have been good enough?".
Likely to Recommend
5 / 5
Window Consultant
5 / 5
Installation
5 / 5
Product
5 / 5
Share This Facebook Twitter
Submitted on: Dec 14 2017
From : San Antonio Texas
Age : Over 60
Home Built : 1960-1969
Gender: Male
5 5 5 / 5

Very satisfied, the product sells itself and the customer service and install was flawless.
Likely to Recommend
5 / 5
Window Consultant
5 / 5
Installation
5 / 5
Product
5 / 5
Share This Facebook Twitter
Submitted on: Dec 11 2017
From : San Antonio, TX
Age : 50-59
Home Built : 1990-1999
Gender: Male
5 5 5 / 5

The sales representative Jeff Echols was extremely knowledgable. He took the time to answer all of our questions. Jake Dempsey was great to work with. He showed extreme professionalism in the installation of the windows. He put in long hours to make sure all details were taken care of. He cleaned up thoroughly each evening. He was careful with our personal belongings. He treated our home as if it were his own.
Likely to Recommend
5 / 5
Window Consultant
5 / 5
Installation
5 / 5
Product
5 / 5
Share This Facebook Twitter
Submitted on: Dec 09 2017
From : San Antonio, TX 78240
Age : Over 60
Home Built : Prior to 1950
Gender: Female
5 5 5 / 5

Posted note to your site after installation, please see note. You are welcome to edit my statement to remove any full names listed. Am very satisfied with ALL the windows and friends rave over how beautiful they are.
Likely to Recommend
5 / 5
Window Consultant
5 / 5
Installation
5 / 5
Product
5 / 5
Share This Facebook Twitter
Submitted on: Dec 05 2017
From : Boerne, TX
Age : 50-59
Home Built : 1990-1999
Gender: Female
5 5 5 / 5

We were extremely satisfied with our window replacement process from beginning to end. Our new windows are absolutely beautiful!
Likely to Recommend
5 / 5
Window Consultant
5 / 5
Installation
5 / 5
Product
5 / 5
Share This Facebook Twitter
Submitted on: Dec 01 2017
From : San Antonio, TX
Age : 50-59
Home Built : 2000-2010
Gender: Female
5 5 5 / 5

Excellent service and product! Extremely happy with our new windows, glad we opted for the TruScene upgrade (huge difference in the view)! Jake & Davy did a great job, on time each day and very professional.
Likely to Recommend
5 / 5
Window Consultant
4 / 5
Installation
5 / 5
Product
4 / 5
Share This Facebook Twitter
Submitted on: Dec 01 2017
From : Shertz, Texas 78154
Age : Over 60
Home Built : 1960-1969
Gender: Male
4 5 4 / 5

The wrong door was initially ordered The wrong door had to be installed until the correct one arrived. The new door was installed with a border of unfinished 2x4s.
Likely to Recommend
4 / 5
Window Consultant
4 / 5
Installation
4 / 5
Product
5 / 5
Share This Facebook Twitter
Submitted on: Nov 27 2017
From : San Antonio, TX
Age : 40-49
Home Built : 2000-2010
Gender: Female
5 5 5 / 5

The initial sales representative, Lin Phelps, did not properly count, measure, or document our windows. I then learned that he had been fired from RBA. Duke Jonietz and Roland Fuentes came out, re-counted/measured and ended up amending the order. I appreciated the oversight and engagement of the sales management team and especially of Duke and Roland. The windows were installed beautifully—Martin and his team were absolute professionals and they cleaned up every day to the point where I didn’t even know they were here! Thanks so much for correcting the mistakes and making our overall experience fantastic!
Likely to Recommend
5 / 5
Window Consultant
3 / 5
Installation
5 / 5
Product
5 / 5
Share This Facebook Twitter
Submitted on: Nov 11 2017
From : San Antonio, TX
Age : 40-49
Home Built : 2000-2010
Gender: Female
5 5 5 / 5

I am very pleased with the windows and the installation process was fast.
Likely to Recommend
5 / 5
Window Consultant
5 / 5
Installation
5 / 5
Product
5 / 5
Share This Facebook Twitter